Links

SOARING & GLIDING WEBSITES:
RC-SOAR.com – Mike Shellim’s excellent soaring website
 
 
MODEL SHOPS AND SUPPLIERS:
Southcoast Sailplanes                        www.south-coast-sailplanes.com/
Acemodel                                            www.Acemodel.co.uk
Puffin Models                                      www.puffinmodels.com/
BRC Hobbies                                      www.brchobbies.co.uk/
Tragi Limited                                       www.tragi.ee/
Samba Model                                     www.modely.cz/samba/prod.htm
T9 Hobby Sport                                  www.t9hobbysport.com/
RCRCM  Aeroteam                            www.rcrcm.com/
Model Fixings Supplies                      www.modelfixings.co.uk/
Milford Models                                   www.milford-models.co.uk
Lesro Models                                     www.lesromodels.co.uk
Perfect Pilots scale pilots for planes  www.perfect-pilots.co.uk/
 
                    
 
CLUBS
Wimbourne Model Flying Club                      www.wimbornemac.org/
Whitesheet Model Club                                 www.whitesheet.co.uk/               
Phoenix Model Club                                      www.phoenixmfc-dorset.org.uk/ARCS                                                 
BMFA                                                             www.bmfa.org/
West Mendip Soaring Association                 www.slopesoaring.org.uk/wmsa/ 
Wessex Aeromodeller’s League                    www.wessexaml.co.uk/                  
Scale Soaring Events                                    www.scalesoaring.co.uk/Calendar/Calendar.html
 
XC Weather                                            www.xcweather.co.uk/
The Met Office                                        www.metoffice.gov.uk/weather/
Share